Microsoft Office 2010 Specialist

A Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) certification helps validate proficiency in using Microsoft Office 2010 and meets the demand for the most up-to-date skills on the latest Microsoft technologies. Candidates who pass a certification exam show that they can meet globally recognized performance standards.

Candidates must pass one certification exam in order to earn a MOS certification

Microsoft Office Specialist 2010 courses include:

Course DAC10MOSS – 2 days

Course DOL10MOSS – 2 days

Course DPP10MOSS – 2 days

Course DWD10MOSS – 2 days